Northbrook Park District • 545 Academy Drive • Northbrook, IL 60062 • 847·291·2960 •  nbparks.org
 

Staff and Facility Directory

Need help?
We’re here to serve you.
847·291·2995
Fax: 847·291·0218

Leisure Center (Registration Office)
3323 Walters Avenue
847·291·2995
Fax: 847·291·0218

Hours
Mondays-Thursdays: 9am-8pm
Fridays: 9am-6pm
Saturdays: 9am-4pm
Sundays: 11am-4pm

Katie Kotloski, CPRP, Leisure Center Manager, kkotloski @nbparks.org
Tiffany Greene
, CPRP, Leisure Services Supervisor, tgreene @nbparks.org
Amy Kopecky, Leisure Services Supervisor, akopecky @nbparks.org
Wendy Friedman, Office Supervisor, wfriedman @nbparks.org
Taylor Witter, Leisure Services Supervisor, twitter @nbparks.org


Senior Center
3323 Walters Avenue
847·291·2988
Fax: 847·291·0218

Tiffany Greene, CPRP, Senior Center Manager, tgreene @nbparks.org
Corey Griffith,
Leisure Center Supervisor, cgriffith @nbparks.org


Northbrook Sports Center (Registration Office)
1730 Pfingsten Road
847·291·2993
Fax: 847·272·0303

Hours
Monday-Thursday: 9am-8pm
Friday: 9am-5:30pm
Saturdays: 9am-Noon 
Sundays: Closed 

Angus Shields, CPRP, Leisure Services Manager, ashields @nbparks.org
Laila Schlesinger, Leisure Services Supervisor, lschlesinger @nbparks.org
Dan Catron, Leisure Services Supervisor, dcatron @nbparks.org
Emily Boxer, Leisure Services Supervisor, eboxer @nbparks.org
Randy Truhlar, Building Maintenance Supervisor, rtruhlar @nbparks.org
Crystal Corral, Registration Supervisor, ccorral @nbparks.org


Northbrook Theatre
3323 Walters Avenue
847·291·2367
Fax: 847·291·0218

Erin Sweet, Manager of Performing Arts, esweet @nbparks.org
Kurt Ottinger, Performing Arts Supervisor, kottinger @nbparks.org
Drew Kambach, Performing Arts Supervisor, dkambach @nbparks.org


Village Green Athletics and Aquatics
1810 Walters Avenue
847·291·2980
Fax: 847·291·9858
Hours
Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm

George Baumgardt, Manager of Athletics and Aquatics, gbaumgardt @nbparks.org
Ethan Williams, CPRP, Leisure Services Supervisor, ewilliams @nbparks.org
Ian Booker, Leisure Services Supervisor, ibooker@nbparks.org


Administration
545 Academy Drive
847·291·2960
Fax: 847·205·1154
Hours
Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5pm

Molly Hamer, CPRP, Executive Director, mhamer @nbparks.org
Amanda Silvestri, Administrative Assistant to Executive Director, asilvestri @nbparks.org
Eileen Loftus, CPRP, CTRS, Director of Leisure Services, eloftus @nbparks.org
Mindy Munn
, Director of Finance, mmunn @nbparks.org
Chuck Trongnetpanya, IT and Staff Development Director, ctrongnetpanya @nbparks.org
Barb Dettman, Business Manager, bdettman @nbparks.org
Laurel Hall, Human Resources Manager, lhall @nbparks.org
Kevin Campbell, Risk Management Analyst, kcampbell@nbparks.org
Theresa King, Administrative Assistant, tking @nbparks.org


Marketing and Communications Department
545 Academy Drive
847·291·2960

Ann Ziolkowski, CPRP, Marketing Director, aziolkowski @nbparks.org
Joy Stuart, Communication Supervisor, jstuart @nbparks.org
Katie Hickey, Marketing Specialist, khickey @nbparks.org


Parks and Planning Department
545 Academy Drive
847·291·2960
Fax: 847·205-1154

Ed Dalton, Parks and Properties Director, edalton @nbparks.org
Michael Brouillard, Grounds Manager, mbrouillard @nbparks.org
Nicole Buch, PLA, ASLA, Planning & Project Manager, nbuch@nbparks.org
Kris Scharp, CPRP, Park Operations Manager, kscharp @nbparks.org
Jacob Vest, Trades Manager, jvest @nbparks.org


Sportsman’s Country Club
3535 Dundee Road
847·291·2351
Fax: 847·291·9436

Click here for more information.

Greg Baron, PGA, Golf Operations Director, gbaron @nbparks.org
John Billiter, PGA, Head Golf Professional, jbilliter @nbparks.org
Michael Wenzel, PGA, Director of Instruction for Northbrook Golf Academy, mwenzel @nbparks.org
Mark Kosbab, CGCS, Golf Course Superintendent, mkosbab @nbparks.org


produced by
Visionary Webworks
~ eParkDistrict.com